Some Piano Music

Just uploaded videos of me playing the Schubert Sonata in A major D664 and the Beethoven Sonata in E major Op. 109 to Vimeo.

Take a look!




About marcpevans

I'm a composer, and a graduate student at UC Santa Barbara. This blog contains my philosophical musings on music and on other things. If you want to actually listen to my music, you can find it at Welcome! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Piano Music

  1. Amy says:

    Marc, these are really beautiful! Very sensitively played. I think the Schubert is an especially fitting piece for you. Keep it up! Will you post your food piece videos soon?

  2. marcpevans says:

    Thanks, Amy! I know — I do love that Schubert. 🙂

    Yeah, I’ll get the food piece up soon… It’s been hard to get the guy to edit the videos — not sure what’s up with that.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s